(866) 238-2521

Sale Ending Soon 01-01-2023

$1000 OFF Walk-in Baths

Home » Reviews

Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2022

The installation team is very good. We’ve only had it for three weeks but it seems to be relaxing. If anybody is going to buy one, go with Bathing Safety and Boca instead of the other higher-priced ones. They did exactly what they said and put everything in. Plus, they did a little bit of extra for me because I had a situation with that old wall and they took care of it, made it fit and did everything fine. So, it worked out good.

Bob

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2022

My mother is 83. While looking for a walk-in tub, she paid almost $6,000-7,000 MORE. We fount Bathing Safety, paid so much less, great customer services, and my mother LOVES it!

Sherry

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2022

We got the walk-in tub of Bathing Safety that’s made by Boca because of my husband’s health. We looked at prices and had someone out from another company, but they wanted way too much. Bathing Safety’s tub had the best price. The reps were very helpful, but I knew what I was looking for. The installers were on time and didn’t take but a few hours for the installation, and they did a really good job. We just wanted the basic tub and I didn’t want the jets, and I don’t use that. I like being able to walk in the tub so I can bathe, and it’s easy to get in and out. The Boca tub of Bathing Safety has been a good thing and we like it. It’s more reasonably priced and I highly recommend it.

Jannice

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

What we are getting completed has been great! The BOCA tub is a highlight! Yes, Mark and Toby did a super job on the installation of the tub on 9/22, resolving any issues that arose. These guys are installers you can be proud of and whom I would welcome back with trust and open arms if any service is needed in future.

Roxanna

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2022

They gave me all information on the phone, where everybody else insisted they had to come in to give me a price… That’s why I went with Bathing safety, as well as them giving it to me at half the price.

Bob S

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2022

The people there were all very helpful and I couldn’t ask for anything better. The two guys who came to put in the tub installed the tub in about three hours, where it normally takes a day.

Ron

Other Remodeling Services

Serving Nationwide

Raving Customers 5.0 ★★★★★
Head shot portrait of affectionate loving middle aged hoary beautiful woman cuddling from back smiling old husband. Happy loving mature married family couple looking at camera, posing for photo.

Sale Ends Soon 01-01-2023

$1000 OFF

Walk-in Bathtubs & Accessible Baths!

Sale Ending Soon 01-01-2023

$1000 OFF Walk-in Baths